FreshRemix » Trance » Enhanced Music May (2015)

Enhanced Music May (2015)

Date: 11.05.2015 | Trance | Tags: Enhanced Music, Trance, Progressive, 2015, | Download Enhanced Music May (2015) for free.
Enhanced Music May (2015)

This month's must have Enhanced tunes, featuring Tritonal & Juventa's epic 'Lost', Speed Limits & DVN feat. Duncan 'Take My Breathe Away', Jakko, Steerner Vs. Klauss & Turino feat. Paul Aiden 'Lighthouse', as well as tracks and remixes from LTN, Disco Fries, Las Salinas, Diversion, Matt Fax, Enzo Darren and many more. The track samples a predication from Jim Morrison envisioning how music would be created in the future. Well it is safe to say that he hit the nail on the head with that one -- even giving Nostradamus a run for his money. Plenty of bass & eery textures accompanied by a original 808 drum pattern get the heads into this one. Just ask Jay Haze or Someone Else how they have fused it into their sets. And finally, Move IT" brings together so many elements of a sound CIRCLE is establishing for themselves. The track weaves eight minutes of techy -- and at times funky -- percussion together with layers of moody synths, bells and a haunting vocal sample from past.

Enhanced Music May (2015)
Trance, Progressive | Enhanced Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:00:05 | 138,51 Mb

01. Tritonal - Lost - Original Mix
02. Speed Limits - Take My Breath Away - Original Mix
03. Jakko - Lighthouse - Original Mix
04. Enzo Darren - Adonis - Original Mix
05. LTN - Illusions - Original Mix
06. Matt Fax - Going Down - Original Mix
07. Las Salinas - Popeye - Original Mix
08. Disco Fries - Louder - Original Mix
09. Matt Fax - Hyperspace - Original Mix
10. Exostate - Cruel - Diversion Remix

Enhanced Music May (2015)

Enhanced Music May (2015)
Enhanced Music May (2015)
Enhanced Music May (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)