FreshRemix » Trance » Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)

Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)

Date: 16.05.2015 | Trance, Hard, News | Tags: Alexandr Sokolov, Moscow City, Starlight, Got Love, Paradise | Download Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015) for free.
Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)

Moscow City Records-record label is based in Moscow, has his own recording studio and many talented musicians Styles: trance,progressive trance,electronic! The sound may continue with a smaller community of customers bringing fewer profits but music once again creating for non commercial reasons, the music either continues to develop or the style disappears often to be rediscovered and recreated with a hybrid or updated style later by a future electronic music community. The hard trance sound came to the UK via the gay underground techno community in clubs such as Heaven, Trade, Melt and FF and Fist or through clubs such as The Omen in Morley and Club UK in London.

Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)
Progressive, Energy, Trance | Moscow City
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:52:22 | 120 Mb

01. Alexandr Sokolov - Seven (Original Mix) 04:39
02. Alexandr Sokolov - Paradise (Original Mix) 04:44
03. Alexandr Sokolov - Opium (Original Mix) 03:36
04. Alexandr Sokolov - Summer (Original Mix) 04:22
05. Alexandr Sokolov - Virus Powerlead (Original Mix) 04:56
06. Alexandr Sokolov - For You (Original Mix) 06:05
07. Alexandr Sokolov - Gladiator (Original Mix) 03:53
08. Alexandr Sokolov - Starlight (Original Mix) 03:29
09. Alexandr Sokolov - Magna Hors (Original Mix) 04:26
10. Alexandr Sokolov - Impulses (Original Mix) 05:17
11. Alexandr Sokolov - Got Love (Original Mix) 03:01
12. Alexandr Sokolov - Oasis (Original Mix) 03:48

Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)

Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)
Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)
Alexandr Sokolov - In My Dreams (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 5)