FreshRemix » Trance » Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)

Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)

Date: 17.05.2015 | Trance | Tags: Club G Music, Trance | Download Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015) for free.
Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)

One of the best music types in the world. Trance puts people into a dreamy and uplifting mood. In this compilation, you shall find out 10 beautiful trance tunes to listen at home, in car or wherever you go! Club G Music is proudly presents the brand new collection 'TOMORROW TRANCE'. Look out for our Uplifting, Progressive, Tech, Vocal and other compilations that will give the perfect spectrum of trance lovers just can't be without!

Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)
Trance | Club G Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 17 May, 2015 | 01:09:28 | 163 Mb

01. Airforlife - Night Operative (original mix) 06:11
02. Andy Line - This Is Love (original mix) 07:32
03. Gi U - Awakening (MHX remix) 07:27
04. K&F - Dark Gravity (original mix) 05:03
05. Mysterious Noise - Always Be Here (original mix) 07:42
06. M Anh - VOX (original mix) 05:54
07. Pathfinder - Communic8 (original mix) 07:15
08. Brandt Hoff - Too Late For Us (original mix) 08:28
09. Guido Hermans - Out Of Memory (original mix) 07:07
10. Synastry - Victory (original mix) 06:45

Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)

Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)
Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)
Tomorrow Trance Vol.04 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 3)