FreshRemix » Trance » Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Date: 22.05.2015 | Trance, Dance | Tags: Armada Music Holland, Andrew Rayel, Harmony, Trance | Download Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015) for free.
Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

With magnificent takes on legendary originals by a marvelous selection of artists, including Dannic, Omnia, Orjan Nilsen, MaRLo, Alexander Popov, and many more, Find Your Harmony (Deluxe) makes fans delirious once again. Whatever the future holds in store for Andrew Rayel, we can be sure that Find Your Harmony is only a piece of the puzzle. Were expecting a lot more epic stuff from the Moldovan mastermind, so you better keep an ear out for new material. Because after all, thats where youll find your ultimate harmony.

Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance | Armada Music Holland
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:13:09 | 178,65 Mb

01. Daylight (Radio Edit)
02. We Bring The Love (Radio Edit)
03. Dark Warrior (Dannic Radio Edit)
04. Impulse (Omnia Radio Edit)
05. Hold On To Your Love (Orjan Nilsen Radio Edit)
06. Until The End (MaRLo Radio Edit)
07. EIFORYA (Alexander Popov Radio Edit)
08. How Do I Know (Arston Radio Edit)
09. Find Your Harmony (Driftmoon Stellar Radio Edit)
10. One In A Million (Paris Blohm Radio Edit)
11. Goodbye (Ben Gold Radio Edit)
12. Miracles (Heatbeat Radio Edit)
13. Power Of Elements (Arisen Flame Radio Edit)
14. Latifa (James Dymond Radio Edit)
15. Impulse (Bobina Radio Edit)
16. There Are No Words (Faruk Sabanci Radio Edit)
17. Sacramentum (DRYM Radio Edit)
18. Find Your Harmony (Antony Waldhorn Radio Edit)
19. Rise Of The Era (Digital X Radio Edit)
20. Latifa (Ahmed Romel Radio Edit)
21. The End At Pianoland (RAD!X & Beechwood Radio Edit)
22. Followed By Light (Tenishia Radio Edit)

When 2014 saw the release of Andrew Rayels awe-inspiring studio album, we knew that it wouldnt be the last wed see of him. And we were right, because now, approximately one year later, Find Your Harmony returns in a deluxe version. This special edition of Andrew Rayels outstanding album debut features two brand new originals by the top notch producer himself, and no less than twenty stunning remixes of some of his best tunes to date.

Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: reall
 (Votes #: 1)