FreshRemix » Trance » Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)

Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)

Date: 26.05.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: One Hundred, Global Sound Records, Dj Sky Dream, Hamid Reza, Pavel Tkachev, DJ Mewel, choose Sketch, Klemas | Download Various Artists - One Hundred (2015) for free.
Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)

Welcome to the site of the label progressive electronic music Global Sound Records. The label is designed to record and release music, albums and compilations, as well as search for new musical talent. The style of the label focused on such music styles as: Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance and Hard Trance. Space issues not accidentally chosen for the concept of the label, as it is trance music is very concise and fully discloses all the beauty and mystery of the cosmos. Compilation, timed to coincide with the hundredth release released on our label for the last 4.5 years. It includes the best tracks from artists such as: Zvist, Aquatom and many others.

Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)
Melodic, Trance, Progressive | Global Sound Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:34:50 | 217 Mb

01. Klemas - Only You (Original Mix) 09:43
02. 2Winds - Moon Shine (Original Mix) 06:02
03. Alexupdate - Kate (Original Mix) 07:21
04. Aquatom - Over The Cliff (Original Mix) 06:46
05. Blue Rain - Rush Hour (Original Mix) 05:37
06. Dj Sky Dream - Time (Original Mix) 03:55
07. Dj Thunderouse - Summer Ocean (Original Mix) 07:15
08. Hamid Reza - Fortune (Original Mix) 06:41
09. Pavel Tkachev - Night Of Tenderness (Original Mix) 08:16
10. Ravil Hayrulin - Illusion Of Flight (Original Mix) 07:15
11. The Contrast - Climbing Superiority (Original Mix) 04:54
12. Zvist - Bit Of My Heart (Original Mix) 07:32
13. Vyacheslav Sketch - Light (Original Mix) 05:49
14. Dj Mewel - Deep On The Surface (Original Mix) 07:36

Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)

Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)
Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)
Various Artists - One Hundred (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)