FreshRemix » Trance » Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)

Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)

Date: 28.05.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Trance Sessions, Litovs Russia, Noizy Neighbors, Music System Power, Danielle Ozzy | Download Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015) for free.
Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)

The best way to generally describe the trance genre is that of dance music based around rifts and anthems, which can be either highly energetic or very chilled out. Trance tracks often intermix major and minor chords to create "epic" sounding, similar to classical organ music. Uptempo, uplifting and often euphoric energetic synthesized sounds pumped by a beat and massive hooks, often with long breakdowns building slowly to create a tension and expectancy on the dance floor. Often with driving off-the-beat basslines and utilizing major and minor chords in sequence, trance tracks can take a central epic form of commercial trance or the form of one of several sub-genres including Euro Trance, Goa trance, and Progressive Trance.

Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)
Progressive, Trance, Melodic | Litovs Russia
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:58:25 | 134 Mb

01. Koel - I'm Still Sick Of You 06:23
02. 24# - Born In Space 05:34
03. Baseman - Wind 04:38
04. Noizy Neighbors - Explodeem 03:07
05. Music System Power - Miles (Uplifting Mix) 07:12
06. Alex Wilde - Only Silence In Response 08:04
07. The Thirst For Fligh - The Lost Island Of Love 04:39
08. Danielle Ozzy - Immersing In Space (Artem Viceman Remix) 07:07
09. Nick Sykes - Sweet Night 05:53
10. Sound Pakii - The Ultimate Dream Of Life 05:43

Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)

Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)
Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)
Various Artists - Trance Sessions (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)