FreshRemix » Trance » Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)

Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)

Date: 12.06.2015 | Trance | Tags: Supercomps, Trance | Download Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014) for free.
Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)

Supercomps delivers it's very own second edition of 'Uplifting Trance Anthems' for the discerning Trance addict. 20 euphoric gems for that peak time, spine tingling euphoria. Including CDJ ready tracks from acts such as Daniel Kandi, Ferry Tayle, Temple One, Suncatcher, Cold Rush, Dan Stone, Adam Ellis and many more which have received support from the likes of Uplifting legends Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond and more. A collection of old & new releases to keep you dancing into the small hours, be sure not to miss 'Uplifting Trance Anthems - Vol. 2' from Supercomps!

Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)
Trance | Supercomps
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10 November, 2014 | 02:25:47 | 340 Mb

01. daniel kandi Ц better late than never (original mix)
02. ferry tayle Ц rescue me (suncatcher remix)
03. temple one pres. tu casa Ц diamonds (original mix)
04. binary finary & lele troniq Ц waiting for the sun (adam elli mix)
05. dennis pedersen & a.r.d.i. Ц remember (original mix)
06. driftmoon Ц bittersweet (original mix)
07. ram Ц epic (cold rush remix)
08. cold rush Ц distraction (original mix)
09. suncatcher Ц fruitify (club mix)
10. nitrous oxide & dan stone Ц huayra (original mix)
11. touchstone Ц stargazer (original mix)
12. touchstone Ц always with you (original mix)
13. chris sx Ц sands beach (original mix)
14. tarmo tammel Ц playa del sol (kaimo k remix)
15. mhammed el alami & illitheas Ц horizon (original mix)
16. ltn vs. dan & sam Ц the 7th arc (daniel kandi remix)
17. fast distance Ц forever & always (original mix)
18. mark dior Ц immensia (original mix)
19. dan stone Ц hermana (original mix)
20. activa Ц forever again (original mix)

Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)

Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)
Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)
Uplifting Trance Anthems Vol.2 (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)