FreshRemix » Trance » Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)

Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 1.07.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Unique Sounds, John Manly, Psychic Element, Lukas Blekaitis, Lowprofile | Download Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)

Upcoming trance and progressive music producer. At early age he started learning about music. He found his passion for trance music and soon started producing some tracks in that style. It soon became a part of his life so that he could spread his love for music. Mostafa Gamal is new name emerging on the Dance Floor. His Passion for Trance Music just bring to him more power and determination to work every time better & better. His style is a progressive one with a big variation of sounds and genres, where you could hear emotive and just cool tune that make you dance even if you aren't a clubber. With an admiration for top Trance Dj's you would be able to hear the last club bombs, with a pure World Class Trance Music.

Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)
Trance, Melodic, Progressive | Unique Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 03:10:40 | 460 Mb

01. Lowprofile - Villain (Bromi Remix)
02. Lowprofile & Jens Jakob - Neutron (Original Mix)
03. Lowprofile & Jens Jakob - Animus (Mike Rodas Remix)
04. John Manly - Mililani (Jens Jakob Remix)
05. Lukas Blekaitis - Balance (Mostafa Gamal Remix)
06. Psychic Element - City Skyline (Stephane Badey Remix)
07. Quasi - Love Your Life (Billy Rutts Remix)
08. Psychic Element - Reality Of Dreams (Original Mix)
09. Dawid Jurzyk - Earth Destruction (Jens Jakob Remix)
10. Lukas Blekaitis - Loud Nothingness (Lowprofile Remix)
11. Psychic Element - Diamonds (Lowprofile & Jens Jakob Remix)
12. Lowprofile & Jens Jakob - Unik (Zutt Muziker & Carlos Martz Remix)
13. Lukas Blekaitis - Above The Stars (Jens Jakob Remix)
14. Jens Jakob & Jessika Dawn - Humans 2015 (Original Mix)
15. Mostafa Gamal - Ibiza (Jens Jakob Remix)
16. Platinum Butterfly - In Time (Original Mix)
17. D.B.J - Black Planet (Jens Jakob Remix)
18. Jens Jakob - Cupid (Acid Syndrome Remix)
19. Pavel Tkachev - Dark Forces (Allan Mcluhan Remix)
20. Lowprofile - Imagination (Original Mix)
21. Jens Jakob - Milky Way (Nork & Man Remix)
22. Platinum Butterfly - Dreams (Jens Jakob Remix)
23. Jens Jakob - Tucana (Original Mix)
24. Lowprofile & Lost Ghost - Dark Sector (Original Mix)
25. Deep Whirlpool - Mystery (Jens Jakob Remix)

Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)

Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)
Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)
Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)
Unique Sounds Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)