FreshRemix » Trance » Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)

Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)

Date: 31.07.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Trancelifting, Royal Comps, Janeiro, Denis Sender, Xgenic, Ruslan Device, Alex Dream, Dmitry Strochenko, Antonio Next | Download Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015) for free.
Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)

The another various artist bundle from Royal Comps, Trancelifting Vol. 3. Cutting straight to the chase, are 10 peak-time euphoric hits, hand picked and bundled into one DJ friendly album. Including tracks and remixes from the likes. With tracks that have been supported by Armin van Buuren, Aly and Fila, Sean Tyas to name a few look no further for your fix of all things uplifting! Our great producer DJ Geri prepared his debut single on Promind Recordings . "One Way Out" - the dangerous name of release, includes remixes from our artist and friend , Denis Sender and D&W & ArtJumper . A pure and charming progressive piece with bags of groove, finesse and a top line that will leave you humming, all day long! Synchronized Melodies returns with its second release after the first successful release of "Jesper Olsen - Renaissance".

Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)
Trance, Melodic, Progressive House | Royal Comps
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:28:01 | 201 Mb

01. Alex Dream - Arctic Space (Original Mix)
02. Dmitry Strochenko - Fewer Words (Original Mix)
03. Antonio Next - Julie's Secret (Original Mix)
04. D&W - Permanent Light (Original Mix)
05. Hera - Nebula (Janeiro Remix)
06. Alpha Force - Believe In Yourself (Original Mix)
07. Proyal - Prophet Of Mercy (Denis Sender Remix)
08. Dj Geri - One Way Out (Original Mix)
09. Araya - Eternally (Original Mix)
10. Light & Wave - Feeling The City (Dub Mix)
11. Ellie Lawson - Crystalise (Xgenic Dub Remix)
12. C-Systems - Far Away (Original Mix)

Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)

Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)
Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)
Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)
Trancelifting, Vol. 3 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)