FreshRemix » Trance » Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)

Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)

Date: 21.09.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Paul van Dyk, Vandit Germany, Vega4, Trooper Da Don, Atomek Dogg, Jan Johnston | Download Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015) for free.
Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)

Reflections opens with Crush. An uplifting yet atmospheric trance track which has a much more mature sound and vocals that are used sparsely yet effectively. With Time Of Our Lives and Like A Friend, we see a more chilled side of PVD. Time Of Our Lives is so beautifully layered with violins and subtle piano riffs that its quite possibly one of the most haunting tracks that Ive heard all year. John McDaids vocals only add to the soaring texture of this track. Likewise can be said for Like A Friend with its smokey jazz like sound and layered melodies thoroughly enhanced by Jan Johnstons vocals. Both tracks are mellow in beat; both are gentle in nature.

Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)
Vocal, Melodic, Trance | Vandit Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:12:37 | 166 Mb

01. Paul Van Dyk - Crush (Original Mix) 07:47
02. Paul Van Dyk - Time Of Our Lives (Original Mix) 04:23
03. Paul Van Dyk - Like A Friend (Original Mix) 03:54
04. Paul Van Dyk - Reflections (Original Mix) 07:28
05. Paul Van Dyk - Nothing But You (Original Mix) 06:59
06. Paul Van Dyk - Buenaventura (Original Mix) 08:29
07. Paul Van Dyk - Homage (Original Mix) 03:44
08. Paul Van Dyk - Never Forget (Original Mix) 05:27
09. Paul Van Dyk - Knowledge (Original Mix) 04:04
10. Paul Van Dyk - That's Life (Original Mix) 04:05
11. Paul Van Dyk - Connected (Original Mix) 06:36
12. Paul Van Dyk - Spellbound (Original Mix) 04:43
13. Paul Van Dyk - Kaleidoscope (Original Mix) 04:52

Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)

Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)
Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)
Paul van Dyk - Reflections (2015)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)