FreshRemix » Trance » Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)

Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)

Date: 4.10.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Massive Vocal Trance, Massive Comps Digital, Kerris, Emanuele Braveri, Shaun Greggan, Sta, Bvibes, Chris Oblivion | Download Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015) for free.
Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)

DJ/Music Producer. Esper Haddad: I love music especially Trance and Progressive House. It's more than a passion, it's a life style ! I produce tracks that reflect my mood, so sometimes it's happy and sometimes really dark. Sometimes it's underground, sometimes it's more mainstream but always i try to be original and Nice. After a break on production to improve her music skill,he started again to create new projects,as always with great vocalist like Hanna Finsen,Marcia Juell,with big trance label like D.Max Recordings and Redux Recordings! Last single,with Hanna Finsen,was pubblished by Amsterdam Trance Records on 2015. Thomas G. aka DJ T.H., born on May 24th, is A&R Manager of I.M.Red Trance/Deep Digital, Nu Communicate Recordings and Nostic Records. His productions like "On and On" and "Galactic Clouds" went to the world.

Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)
Energy, Trance, Melodic | Massive Comps Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:55:16 | 263 Mb

01. Rene Ablaze & Bvibes - Stories On The Beach (The Enlightment Remix) 08:08
02. Sta - Falling For You (Maratone Remix) (Feat. Emma Elizabeth) 07:14
03. Arvin Sharghi & Magdalen Silvestra - Mystic Dreams (Melodic Culture's Dark Sense Mix) 09:01
04. Shaun Greggan - Lost Love (Tycoos Remix) 07:50
05. Bjoern Michels - Change (Energize Remix) (Feat. Henry Ayres) 04:26
06. Asp Project - See The Sun (Rene Ablaze Remix) (Feat. Tom Tyler) 07:58
07. Emanuele Braveri - Moments (Feat. Marcia Juell) 07:12
08. Kerris - You Were Waiting (Eddie Lung & Dj T.H. Remix) (Feat. Sally Jane Corlett) 08:03
09. Jan Patrol - Fallen Angel (7 Baltic Remix) (Feat. Sam Vince) 07:44
10. Rene Ablaze & Jacinta - Sunshine (Rene Ablaze & Global Influence Remix) 06:47
11. Ducato Brothers - Living For The Groove (Damian Wasse Remix) (Feat. Milissa Winter) 08:28
12. Esper Haddad - You Left Me (Feat. Magdalen Silvestra) 08:11
13. Dj T.H. Pres. Trance Trance Arrow - Feel The Love (Feat. Carrie Mandalay) 08:02
14. Ian Solano - In My Dreams (Feat. Sarah Tyler) 07:28
15. Chris Oblivion & Serenity - Memories (Vocal Mix) (Feat. Gk) 08:37

Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)

Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)
Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)
Massive Vocal Trance, Vol. 4 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (296)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)