FreshRemix » Trance » Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)

Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)

Date: 8.10.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Vocal Elite, Trance Sunrise, Zhyk Group, Alpha Duo, Tiff Lacey, Roman Messer, Tenishia, Pavel Tkachev, Dj Ayk, Nicola Maddaloni, Zirenz | Download Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015) for free.
Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)

Causing a dream to turn into reality, Tenishia's debut album 'Memory of a Dream' gathers 8 years of collaboration. One of its many gems, and the official follow-up to 'Point Of No Return' and 'As It Should', is the emotional 'Where Do We Begin'. Also moving us on the inside, is the rework of rising star Andrew Rayel. Being one of the most requested remixers of the moment, Tenishia snatched up the Moldavian producer for a retouch of 'Where Do We Begin'. And the result is an absolute winner for the peak-time hours. This time he has teamed up with one of the best female vocalists on the trance scene - Claire Willis - and delivered a quality slice of vocal trance that ticks all the boxes. Danish DJ and producer Daniel Kandi presents nothing less but pure uplifting candy on his remix of 'Shadows The Sun'. He delivers a dramatic yet deep trance piece with countless heartfelt melody-layers.

Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)
Melodic, Energy, Emotional | Zhyk Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:27:20 | 346 Mb

01. Venom One Ft Sarah Howells - Rush (Allen & Envy Remix) 06:26
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H Ft Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard__ben Nicky Remix 08:12
03. Zirenz & Sebastian Montano - Sentinel Of Life: Awot 2015 Anthem (Rene Ablaze Remix) 07:37
04. Kaimo K Ft Sue Mclaren - The Treasure Of Your Heart__original Mix 07:18
05. Iversoon And Alex Daf Ft. Jess Morgan - Step Outside__a.R.D.I. Remix 07:15
06. Nicola Maddaloni Ft. Claire Willis - The Way You Are 08:19
07. Alpha Duo Ft Tiff Lacey - The One (Ark Planet Remix) 08:21
08. Julian Vincent Ft Jess Morgan - Shadows The Sun (Daniel Kandis Bangin Mix) 06:51
09. Attens Feat. Martina Kay - If You Find A Way (Original Mix) 06:58
10. Re:Locate Vs. Robert Nickson & Sarah Lynn - Will You Be There (Factoria Remix) 07:17
11. Marlo Ft. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix) 07:35
12. Ram & Stine Grove - Ramore__arctic Moon Remix 06:57
13. Andy Cain Ft Claire Willis - Phoenix (Original Mix) 08:02
14. Marcprest Ft Rita Raga - You Re Not Gone (Original Mix) 07:36
15. Roman Messer - Without You (Elite Electronic Remix) 06:51
16. Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Sunset & Saad Ayub Remix) 07:02
17. Bob Cartel - Lie To Me (Akku Remix) 07:40
18. Roman Messer Ft Eric Lumiere - Closer (Ucast Remix) 07:04
19. Pavel Tkachev Feat. Natalie Major - To Fly (Original Mix) 06:44
20. Dj Ayk Ft. Juliet Lyons - When You're Mine (Beatsole Air Bang Remix) 07:04

Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)

Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)
Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)
Vocal Elite Trance Sunrise (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)